Thursday, February 15

Comprehensive Exam in Chemistry (committee only) - Collin Stein  

Advisor: Sharon Neufeldt 

Friday, March 1 

Alex Charbonneau will defend his PhD in Biochemistry beginning with a seminar titled (TBD) . 8:30 am in ABB 138

Advisor: Martin Lawrence

Monday, March 4

Comprehensive Exam in Biochemistry (committee only) - Alex Marlott

Advisor: Joan Broderick 

Monday, March 4

Magalee Frometa will defend her MS in Chemistry beginning with a seminar tiled (TBD), 4:10 pm Byker Auditorium

Advisor: Mary Cloninger

Monday, March 18

Comprehensive Exam in Chemistry (committee only) - Albert Reyes

Advisor: Sharon Neufeldt

Tuesday, March 19

Emma Orcutt, 4th year seminar, Byker Auditorium 9 am

Advisor: Erik Grumstrup

Thursday, March 28  

Hope Welhaven will defend her PhD in Biochemistry - Byker Auditorium 2 pm.

Advisors: Ron June and Brian Bothner

Monday, April 1

Jessica Lusty Beech will defend her PhD in Biochemistry beginning with a seminar (TBD) 12:00 pm Byker Auditorium.

Advisor: Jen DuBois

Monday, April 1

Sajia Afrin will defend her PhD in Materials Science beginning with a seminar (TBD). 2:30 pm, Willson rm 1131.

Advisor: Erik Grumstrup

Friday, April 5 

Heidi Koenig will defend her PhD in Chemistry beginning with a seminar titled (TBD).

Advisor: Tom Livinghouse

Wednesday, April 10 

Nate Larson, 4th year Seminar at 3:10 pm in the Byker Auditorium

Advisor: Sharon Neufeldt

Friday, April 12 

Skyler Hollinbeck will defend his PhD in Chemistry beginning with a seminar titled (TBD).  10 am Byker 

Advisor: Erik Grumstrup

Friday, April 12

William Walls,  4th year Seminar  3:10 pm Byker Auditorium

Advisor: Joan Broderick

Monday, April 15

Comprehesive Exam (committee only) Stavros Trimmer

Advisor: Roland Hatzenpichler

Thursday, April 18 

James Larson will defend his Phd in Biochemistry beginning with a seminar titled (TBD) 3:00 pm Byker Auditorium

Advisor: Brian Bothner

Friday, April 19 

Bamidele Samuel , 4th year Seminar 3:10 Byker Auditorium

Advisor: Rob Walker

Wednesday, April 24

Grace Ibsen, 4th year seminar  11:30 am Byker Auditorium

Advisor: Sharon Neufeldt