Fall 2022

Friday, August 26

Isabelle Gordon 4th year Graduate Student seminar 

Izzy is a graduate student in the PhD Materials Science program.

Host: Prof. Nick Stadie

Thursday, September 1

PhD Defense in Chemistry Ms. Erin Taylor

Research Advisor: Asst. Prof. Nick Stadie

9:30 am in Byker 

Friday, September 2 

Asst. Prof. Martin Mosquera

Friday, September 9

Patrick Anderson Graduate Student Seminar

Research Advisor: Prof Mary Cloninger

Friday, September 16

Prof. Jennifer Bridwell-Rabb of U Michigan

Host: Prof. Jen DuBois

Friday, September 23

Asst. Prof. Sharon Neufeldt

Friday, September 30-open

Friday, October 7 - 

Prof. Edwin Antony (Dept. of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology) Saint Louis University School of Medicine

Host: Prof. Brian Bothner 

Friday, October 14

Asst. Prof. Nick Stadie 

Friday, October 21

Sajia Afrin - Materials Science PhD student seminiar

Host: Prof. Erik Grumstrup

Friday, October 28 

Asst. Prof. Roland Hatzenpichler

Friday, November 4 

Prof. Valerie Molinero

Host: Asst. Prof. Nick Stadie

Friday, November 18 - open

Friday, December 2 

Assoc. Prof. Ron June (MIE - MSU) 

Host: Prof. Brian Bothner 

Friday, December 9 - open