Fall 2018

Friday, August 31

Dr. Jenny Yang from the Department of Chemistry at University of California-Irvine will present (title to follow). Byker Auditorium at 3:10 pm. Prof. Mike Mock is the host.

Friday, Sept 7

Dr. Sean Roberts  from the Department of Chemistry at the University of Texas -Austin will be here.  Professors Walker and Grumstrup are the hosts. 

Friday, Sept 14 - open

Friday, Sept 21 - 

Dr. Gerhard Koenig (Rutgers University).  Prof. Roland Hatzenpichler host.

Friday, Sept 28 - open

Friday, Oct 5

Dr. Andy McNally (Colorado State).  Prof. Matt Cook host

Friday, Oct 12

Dr. Tom Autrey, Staff Scientist at PNNL will present (title to follow).  Byker Auditorium at 3:10 pm.  Prof. Nick Stadie is the host.   

Friday, Oct 19

Dr. Sam Gellman from the Dept. of Chemistry at the Univeristy of Wisconsin-Madison will be here. Prof. Mary Cloninger is the host.

Friday, Oct 26

Dr. John Kozarich.  Prof. Joan Broderick is the host. 

Friday, Nov 2

Friday, Nov 9

Friday, Nov 16

Friday, Nov 30 

Dr. Ohyun Kwon from UCLA.  Prof. Sharon Neufeldt host.

Spring 2019

Friday, March 1

Dr. Mitch Smith (Michigan State). Prof. Joan Broderick host.

Friday, March 22

Dr. Marty Zanni (Wisconsin).  Prof. Erik Grustrup host.

Friday, April 12

Dr. John Tunge (Kansas). Prof. Matt Cook host

Friday, April 26

Dr. Joan Valentine (UCLA).  The Graduate Student Association host.