• Congratulations to Katie Link and Grace Purnell on earning their PhDs
  • Hannah Smith and Erik Oredson will be conducting undergraduate research in the group Spring 2019 
  • First year graduate student Galip Yiyen joins the groupDecember 2018
  • Big welcome to first year graduate students Josh Sinrud, Katie Duncan, and Nida Shaikh | December 2017
  • Congratulations to Dr. Kyle Reeping on a well earned Ph.D.! |  July 2017
  • Benjamin Gold graduates with a B.Sc. in Biochemistry!  |  May 2017
  • Congratulations to Dr. Christine Gobrogge on earning her Ph.D. !  |  April 2017
  • Dr. Walker returns from his guest stay at DTU Energy |  March 2017